PDA

View Full Version : Low priced game servers (halo, MC, etc)-Elitegameservers.net

{XG}Gijs007
July 3rd, 2012, 02:34 PM
http://www.elitegameservers.net/images/bannerp.png (http://www.elitegameservers.net/)

Hello people, as some of you might know I'm the clan leader of the {XG} clan and I've been hosting servers for other people for a few years now.

Recently I've decided to start my own company called Elite Game Servers and my goal is to provide game servers for a lower price than the big game server providers while offering better quality and also taking the environment in to mind.

We offer 16 slot halo servers for 9,99 per month
You can fully customize these servers with sapp/gandanur/phasor, if you want a different modification you can contact our support department.

We also offer servers for different games like Minecraft , GTA SA Multiplayer and Call of duty MW3 and we will add more games in the coming weeks.

All your game servers will be online within a few seconds after we receive your paypal payment.

For more information you can visit: elitegameservers.net (http://www.elitegameservers.net)

{XG}Gijs007
August 25th, 2012, 01:56 PM
I've reduced the price for the minecraft server to € 0.39 per slot.

Also I've added a lot of new games most off the counter strike games including the new counter strike global offensive.
I've added left 4 dead and left 4 dead 2 as well as team fortress 2.
And even the ArmA 2 and ArmA 2: operation arrowhead are now available.

Cloud
August 25th, 2012, 07:05 PM
not to sound like a dick but you can buy a VPS for that and set up more for a better price. You should cut the prices down. (halo severs that is).

Also if you know how to set it up on linux your set. Thats what I did.

{XG}Gijs007
August 29th, 2012, 12:42 AM
not to sound like a dick but you can buy a VPS for that and set up more for a better price. You should cut the prices down. (halo severs that is).