PDA

View Full Version : fuck yes I has driver's permit

t3h m00kz
April 8th, 2009, 01:10 PM
Ugh I've been procrastinating that shit for about five years so I finally bit the bullet and took the test. Never really needed to take the test but I figured hey why not, I have a few days off from work

Passed it the first try. Got one question wrong, skipped one question. Once I got 20 out of 25 right they skipped the rest of the questions.

I'm the shit brah

LlamaMaster
April 8th, 2009, 01:13 PM
...congrats? Your a little late there. D:

Limited
April 8th, 2009, 01:21 PM
So, that means you can learn to drive now? Congrats I suppose...only 25 questions? Damn piece of piss, UK one is 60 questions.

Btw, I hope your learning to drive a manual. Otherwise theres bugger all to learn.

Sel
April 8th, 2009, 01:23 PM
I sure am glad we share no major highways :downs:

L0d3x
April 8th, 2009, 01:33 PM
So, that means you can learn to drive now? Congrats I suppose...only 25 questions? Damn piece of piss, UK one is 60 questions.

Btw, I hope your learning to drive a manual. Otherwise theres bugger all to learn.

Yea it's 50 questions here in Belgium. Though we just sit behind some computer and put on gigantic headphones. It's quite the epic endeavour.

t3h m00kz
April 8th, 2009, 02:15 PM

I've driven a Manual before on some empty streets. Shit sucked, I was in 3rd gear and I thought it was in first D; stalled like five times

And yeah 25 questions lol

ICEE
April 8th, 2009, 02:34 PM
I was in 3rd gear and I thought it was in first D; stalled like five times

I sure am glad to have you on the road with the rest of us! :iamafag:

Maniac
April 8th, 2009, 02:37 PM
@ Limited
Its amazing here (Canada), i park my truck at work and someone wants to move it, so i tell them to just move it.
Funny the amount of middle aged men who come back in 5 mins saying "i cant drive standard" lol.
Its a different world driving over here compared to the UK, i miss corners :(

Joshflighter