PDA

View Full Version : Interviews Needed!

DeeX
March 3rd, 2010, 11:56 AM
I am a student at DePaul University doing a study of online communities, and am interested in this site. It would be very helpful to my research to learn about your experiences as a participant. Would you be willing to participate in a short interview? For more information please visit this website:

http://facsrv.cs.depaul.edu/~jzagal/OnlineCommunitiesResearch.htm

The interview requires that you be at least 18 years or older and must be recorded. We need 4 more participants. The interview will take place over Skype and will include a few questions about yourself, the site, and the interview itself. If you would like to participate then PM me or Penguin. You may also respond to this thread and we'll PM you.

Thank you for your time!

Kornman00
March 3rd, 2010, 12:08 PM
I'm still game...just need to figure a time zone friendly time for this to work.

DeeX
March 3rd, 2010, 12:25 PM
Awesome! How does your schedule look for the upcoming days or the weekend?

Limited
March 3rd, 2010, 04:23 PM
I'll gladly help you if it doesnt take too long (hours), although I'd prefer to do it text based (email probably best).

Just some info on me, I'm 21 male from England (UK) studying at university.

Penguin
March 3rd, 2010, 05:07 PM
Jyaaaaag.

It varies from 30min to an hour at most.
Unfortunately, video/voice chat is the preferred method.
It can be recorded, esp the consent, and is easily attainable for both parties.

If you're still interested just pm me or DeeX.

DeeX
March 5th, 2010, 01:51 AM
Anybody else? We need three more people!

Con
March 5th, 2010, 01:56 AM
Come on you guys, it's actually pretty fun.

Penguin
March 7th, 2010, 10:15 PM
bump :iamafag:

n00b1n8R
March 7th, 2010, 11:35 PM
I'll do it, my email should be over there <---

DeeX
March 8th, 2010, 10:14 AM
Sweet! I'll have Penguin contact you soon.

Kornman00
March 9th, 2010, 01:04 PM