PDA

View Full Version : Metroid Online's "Help me I want my mommy" Thread

odseraphim
November 27th, 2007, 04:21 AM
WILL YOU PEOPLE PLEASE LEAVE ME ALONE! :shake:

I'm getting 2-3 emails a day about Metroid now.. and they are all in nigh incomprehensible English. For example:

subject: Metoird online (oh great, meteoroid online, sounds like a great game)

i am new to this and just found out about it i am guilty of being a huge metroid fan and this was nothing more then a dream come true and am proud to see that the minds that see as i do and was dumbstruck to see your and your teams work there could even have been a story

(earth on the brink of destruction even mater chief can not muster the strength to defeat the entire covanet (for give my bad spelling) far off in orbit of the spartan planet a ship run from the covnets attack but there are fallowed and broaded samus (never been to earth is going there to lays eyes upon it for the frist time in here life on her way finds this ship under attack listing in space she scans and gets a reading that there is still a battle ensuing she suits up and docks with the ship almost as soon as she does the bay is destroyed and she is knocked in ship with quick thinking she uses her grapple beam and pulls her way on to the ship where she repeals the elites and saves the few humans that are alive after witnessing her skills over talk and time she agrees to help her home world witch she does not know out of her own personal interest anywaysssss thats just off the top of my head and i have been ranting

i have always wanted to see samus KICK HIS ASS!!!!! *laughs*

but other then that i do have quite i few questions for you

is this playable on the Xbox?

if so might i find out to use her palate in story-mode?

i will give as much as i can to this ideas and help i hope to here from you soon.or maybe this message from youtube: